Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


BleakPigeonBleakPigeon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

You know, this short makes me wish that I had the training or education to describe just what you accomplished. Sadly, I don't, and I feel like just trying to do anything beyond saying that you deserve more than these 5 stars will just belittle what you've done here.



xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

this video shows the differencies between rich and poor. the poor buy lottery tickets to get rich and famous but they get tricket.



22zerox22zerox

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2013

wow I loved this I mean what an outlook on life and it is so very true any animation was good sound was good and so was every thing else but it depressed me



cwb8109cwb8109

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

it's been a LONG time since i've seen a flash movie that gave me ''chills'' after watching it.

Very insightful storty, great artwork, beautiful soundtrack.....This video is BAR NONE the BEST flash of its genre i have EVER FUCKING SEEN. omg......i can't think of any other way to describe it! BEST DRAMA / SCI FI FLASH EVER.

loved it yo.


People find this review helpful!

KinFuturKinFutur

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2013

Wow, how amazing!
Matrix slash Equilibrium.. good imagery and color usage!
I give it a 12 out of 10 ;-)