Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


TotalolnessTotalolness

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Really good quality but depressing. You've really created an entire dystopian world from this. The grim-dark ending is pretty messed up though.



BlueRosePhantomBlueRosePhantom

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 20, 2013

it was cool, great animation, good story. I give u 4



kodak2012kodak2012

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2012

Great and moving story. Well done. Well done.


People find this review helpful!

JJ86JJ86

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

Hey I would love to watch this but.... this new(er) version of the movie player doesn't seem to want to work correclty for me. Please help..

form confused.



VeronnisVeronnis

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

The artistry in the animation was impeccable, the story seemed to be going somewhere good (stopped watching) but this should be rated M, not Teen, I stopped watching the animation after I realized it was poorly categorized, which is too bad because other than the obsession with mostly naked things, it was kinda cool.