Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


8bitcat8bitcat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2013

...



FlamingshockFlamingshock

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2013

I don't think this shit should be rated teen


People find this review helpful!

TheWightTheWight

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

I love this film so much, 5 stars and all that, but I personally would have enjoyed it more if he got to the other side and it turned out that it was exactly the same, but people had white skin.



MacGammonMacGammon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

Just awesome =O



KidBuukicksassKidBuukicksass

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

so the lottery is to decide who gets sacraficed next?

This is todays society 100%, nothing is good enough and you can always do better no matter what you lose in order to gain.

but i still dont understand those white guys, are they clones,does a new one come into being for every winner. I know its not the real 514 but where did the new one come from, tdue they have a whole army of these things waiting to get branded?

This is a very moving story, however i feel very confused as to how this society works, will you ever explain how it got to be that way?