Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


PooPooPaPeePooPooPaPee

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2012

One of the best short films i have every seen maybe even the best. This should be nominated for best short film at the next oscars.


People find this review helpful!

Merkury313Merkury313

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

I think this was literally the best thing Ive ever watched on this website. It met me right where I was at. Bravo. Just...BRAVO!!!! I wish much kudos and praise on everyone involved in this project. Thank you so much. Words cannot express how glad I am I clicked this link.



8bitcat8bitcat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2013

...



FlamingshockFlamingshock

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2013

I don't think this shit should be rated teen


People find this review helpful!

TheWightTheWight

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

I love this film so much, 5 stars and all that, but I personally would have enjoyed it more if he got to the other side and it turned out that it was exactly the same, but people had white skin.