Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


MegaCarlManMegaCarlMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

One of the best animations to grace this site! Fluid, dynamic, intracate, and stylistically original artwork. Engaging, topical and driving storyline. Beautifully composed music! This was fantastic all together. I'll definitely be keeping an eye out for your work in the future.



BadassSkullofBadassBadassSkullofBadass

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2012

My god, that was amazing.



jimmygamerjimmygamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

I was blown by the message given from this movie. I can stop thinking about how much this is like the real world. The underclass (The Black people in the movie) are treated like slaves in the real world. But the upper class lives great lives, and never has anything to worry about. The question that this movie rises, is that life really better.

(Note: I think this animation should be M, just for some swearing and Sexual themes. Not saying this is inappropriate for the internet, it just may surprise some.)


People find this review helpful!

keno10000keno10000

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

It made me cry abit oh man this was just beatiful im crying right now



AMAGIGEAMAGIGE

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

This is, quite possibly, one of the best social commentaries I have ever seen. This truly displays how the majority of people are subject to brainwashing by the media, losing their own personalities and ambitions to what the media tells them they want. Absolutely a work of art in all aspects, and something to be proud of.


People find this review helpful!