Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


WolfenfunWolfenfun

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

Please submit this to some sort of film festival; it would be eaten up. The overall message can be related to anybody and forces them to think about their lives, and the images used to convey that message are potent. The music was well suited and the animation and dialog well done. Thank you for submitting something with meaning on this site.


People find this review helpful!

hooker2mailhooker2mail

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

u made my cry, u are the man with skill and i think u will be someone 1 day. come to think of it u will be a director and when u r i will be the first 1 to see ur movies nothing well stop me from that.ps i will never forget this flash.


People find this review helpful!

atakmeatakme

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

To me this is more than a flash it actually meant something to and it deserve's more. I'd even like to say this made me cry. This will be in my memory for life for its very creative story and honestly i'd like to see more of this and some people might not see how creative this story is but do and I loved it. I'd wish i could give it more stars.



KariminKarimin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2013

That was a hell of a thrilling and dark story! The suspense is almost unbearable, with a dark atmosphere created by such great piece of concept art the story gradually gets a horror kinda feeling.
This material is at pro level, I dare say!


People find this review helpful!

KayxinatorKayxinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

the storyline is a bit like matrix, but the animation is way more moving