Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


TobaToba

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

Such a beautiful animation and story brimming with imagination and imagery. Easily the most deserved watch on newgrounds. Hats off to you sir.



FreakinPeanutFreakinPeanut

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2013

Brilliant! ...Good chance the future might just be like this!



LazerfuzzLazerfuzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2012

This is remarkable. Surprises like this is why I wake up every night.



WolfenfunWolfenfun

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

Please submit this to some sort of film festival; it would be eaten up. The overall message can be related to anybody and forces them to think about their lives, and the images used to convey that message are potent. The music was well suited and the animation and dialog well done. Thank you for submitting something with meaning on this site.


People find this review helpful!

hooker2mailhooker2mail

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

u made my cry, u are the man with skill and i think u will be someone 1 day. come to think of it u will be a director and when u r i will be the first 1 to see ur movies nothing well stop me from that.ps i will never forget this flash.


People find this review helpful!