Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


GandmasterXGandmasterX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

I like it very unique in own it even be better to me if this was series



goliath8210goliath8210

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Definitely an amazing story and great animation! My only problem is that it should be rated M instead of just T.



idreamtanangelidreamtanangel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2013

From the music in the beginning to the reveal in the end, I couldn't stop watching it the moment it started. I don't even want to know how long it took for you to make this animation, but I'm just going to say that there wasn't any point where I thought it was lacking. :) Awesome work. Not too many of these kinds of animations on Newgrounds.



giogiogio4giogiogio4

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

Best Movie in a LOOOONG time. Honestly submit this everywhere man. Youtube, Movie conventions. It's very touching and very Deep.



poz17poz17

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

just wow!!! hope there's better to come


People find this review helpful!