Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


KillingSpreejaseKillingSpreejase

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

increadibily intense. very revealing. time's magazine better fucking call it the best they've ever seen. dude call me crazy but i think this beats most films out there today. totally posting it everywhere. also love the way you completely immerse us into your story. it even goes so far as to be called our eventual society and has a brave new world look about it. everyone who reads this make sure it stays on top.


People find this review helpful!

ZJZJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2014

It's pieces of art like this that make me feel optimistic about the future of animation on the internet. As long as there's talented people with a basic set of tools, I think we'll always have great cartoons like this one.

The story was unique and memorable and the animation was second to none. The art in this cartoon was superb and the audio elements of this flash shone in a way that complimented the visuals in an awesome way.

I remember being very impressed when I watched this back in 2012 and my opinion of it still hasn't changed. Awesome stuff.



mammothHorsemammothHorse

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

I was really impressed with the art, animation, everything. I can see you spent a lot of time on this, this was awesome.


People find this review helpful!

fazifazi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

Bardzo fajne, gratuluje pomysÅ'u i umiejÄTMtnoÅ>ci no i gÅ'ównej na NG :) POLAND!


People find this review helpful!

macmillionmacmillion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

Wow, this some serious, best of the best quality animation we rarely, if not never, see on this site. Thank you so much for coming back with this glorious piece of true ART. Stick around, because you've just became a legend.


People find this review helpful!