Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


TroanovaTroanova

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2012

Captivating and moving, Orwellian and fresh simultaniously, this video makes me think.

The animation is lovely, refined, and unique. Voice acting is spot on, and I love it. Plot is fantastic and meaningful. This is easily better than 95% of everything I've seen on this site.

Beautiful and touching. I'll be inspired by this over and over. Thank you for making Newgrounds shine.

Keep. This. Up.


People find this review helpful!

xTCGxxTCGx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Wow. Everything about this taking. The Style, The Music, The Story. Im so blown away by this. I lvoe you for making this! <3 :')



LobocyferLobocyfer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

Milo znalesc rodaka na newgroundsie i to jeszcze tworzacego takie dziela :) pozdrawiam



onefeetonefeet

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2012

holy crap i didn't think something could move me like this. but it did. well done. P.S im a bit confused about it being rated just T rather then M or even R



hudsonboyhudsonboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2012

Its a Life changeing experince what happend in this film I thought it was to tell of what is to come But them Its about a mans choice bweteen love and The luckiest thing he'll ever get its Life changeing


People find this review helpful!