Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


bobthecowbobthecow

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

It's been a long, long time since something like this has graced newgrounds. Words can barely describe the beauty of this film. It is truly a work of art, containing both spectacular animation and an incredible storyline. It has a powerful message behind it and it is a true joy to watch. To be honest, I can't remember the last time something this great has appeared on newgrounds, if ever. I've given 10s to flash's before, but none has matched up to this.

This is simply an amazing work of art and I honestly could see it as a full length movie.


People find this review helpful!

FG39FG39

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

This is nothing less than art and a beautiful piece of our currently forming history. Thank you for this.



djoecksdjoecks

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Awesomeness. Truly Amazing Movie.


People find this review helpful!

coolkid87coolkid87

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

this is actually really good



LabTech118LabTech118

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

I've watched this about 3 or 4 times so far. Each time I still love it. This is really well made, and I would be sad to see this be the last thing you work on. I hope to see more in the future.


People find this review helpful!