Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


thebadtouchguythebadtouchguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2014

what a headtrip! good work!



speed8327speed8327

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2014

smooth animation , loved it



thegreatMSGthegreatMSG

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2014

The best animation I ever watched so far..
Nice enviroment design, smooth animation, good sound effect and choice of music, well sync and off course.. this video have a great storyline..


People find this review helpful!

UndeadprinmanUndeadprinman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2014

I absolutely love this animation. today i saw it for the first time and i cannot believe that someone so talented and intelligent created something so beutiful. The story is addictive, the animation itself is crafted around the story, the message is not simply the point or purpose of the animation it is the animation in all forms and meaning. This is something to be treasured and acknowledged as being of credit to high art. This is something that i haven't seen the likes of for years, it is a rarity of human existence and creation. I know the rating system only goes to five but for something like this the highest rating possible is still an insult to the beauty i have just witnessed. Perfection has something gunning for it.



charizardrojocharizardrojo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2014

No matter how many time passes, I still get the thrills of this story. It's one of best stories here on newgrounds... and the internet on general. The morale of the story is magical.
in short terms it's something that must be watched by everyone.