Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


desafinado56desafinado56

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2013

loved it but the ending... m gona kill u -.-



22zerox22zerox

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2013

wow I loved this I mean what an outlook on life and it is so very true any animation was good sound was good and so was every thing else but it depressed me



xespritxesprit

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2013

What a deep and well constructed film. Shows us a beautiful perception on todays society and culture. The architecture and drawing detail is also amazing throughout the whole film excellent.



InsanepowInsanepow

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2013

Amazing concept of life. Wow...



KariminKarimin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2013

That was a hell of a thrilling and dark story! The suspense is almost unbearable, with a dark atmosphere created by such great piece of concept art the story gradually gets a horror kinda feeling.
This material is at pro level, I dare say!


People find this review helpful!