Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


jgrangerjgranger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2012

"all new seasons of i want to triple penetrate you Sundays on the little girly channel" am i the only one who noticed this and the flash was good but i was hoping for a good ending.



psy777psy777

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2012

Amazing, one of the best that I ever seen, its so deep, has so many conections to our lives, Congratulations


People find this review helpful!

BioShocker2012BioShocker2012

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2012

One of the best aniamtions I have ever seen. It's well-done. The characters look beautiful and they are well animated. The music it's also touching and really good. The stroy was just A+. I give this 5 stars, but I would give more if I could. Have a great day, sir.


People find this review helpful!

SimoraSimora

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2012

I knew there was going to be a twist at the end and you did not disappoint. This was sad and beautiful, horrible and meaningful all at the same time. Absolutely amazing job with the animation, story, and sound. I give you a standing ovation.


People find this review helpful!

BadassSkullofBadassBadassSkullofBadass

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2012

My god, that was amazing.