Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


TichlodorusTichlodorus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2012

Amazing....a whole world, a story, Its such a masterpiece, very dark, but a masterpiece still. worth well more than 5 stars



CaptinepoptartslolCaptinepoptartslol

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2012

I had a hunch this was made by the same guy who made Smile. This is a really good vid nice work Sarkazm.



KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2012

This is incredible. The art, animation, and sound are all perfect, and the plot is unique and interesting. It is a scary story of a dystopia, that provokes some very deep thoughts. The music is incredible in particular, I love it.

I do have a huge complaint though - the rating. Be warned, by no one's standards should this be rated T. It deserves a solid M. There are plenty of f-bombs, male and female nudity, disturbing images, overt sexual references, domestic violence and more. If the author reads this, I do hope he raises the rating.


People find this review helpful!

JaMyungGoJaMyungGo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2012

I love your style of drawing. You are a very good animator. <3



freakworld10freakworld10

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2012

one word: wow.


People find this review helpful!