Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


googletopergoogletoper

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

Good dam! No booty cares about teh robotic white n***az! Wuzzu heall!?
But seriously, this is strange and I don't completely under stand how the super short black dude was so much smaller then the white peeps. Was that any symbolism? Or is it just that we all feal small were we don't belong?


People find this review helpful!

pawnage-ownagepawnage-ownage

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

that was absolutely mindblowing ! please make another video ! i wanna see a different twist with that girl's life. prolly she won the lottery, but she escape succefully then she find out the truth about everything


People find this review helpful!

mammothHorsemammothHorse

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

I was really impressed with the art, animation, everything. I can see you spent a lot of time on this, this was awesome.


People find this review helpful!

AhkihounAhkihoun

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

This is very thought provoking. Well done.


People find this review helpful!

capslock6capslock6

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

If any of you are wondering why all the proles have dark skin it's because the constant mixture between races will eventually lead to a majority of people with mixed skin. I'm not just pulling this out of my ass, look it up if you dont believe me. Its not like its meant to look as if all the darker skinned people will forever be poor and white people will rule forever or anything.
Also the creativity, artwork, and especially the atmosphere in my opinion is exceptional. I truly enjoyed watching this and applaud the time the creators of this flash must've put into this in order to create a 16 1/2 minute flash of such high quality


People find this review helpful!