Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


IdentiCIdentiC

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2014

Chills down my spine man. Everything from sound, to ambiance, to animation was superb! Not only was the story in itself touching and relatable, but the characters and the setting was easy to remember and grasp.

I am so amazed at how you guys make such works for free. It's a real feat to make someone feel as much as I did when the credits hit, and I'm left with a sour taste in my mouth. This piece truly touched me.

Everything that makes up a flash was well crafted, and no detail was overlooked. From the stains on the floor, to the small dripplets of blood coming out of the tubing, nothing seemed to have been overlooked here.

5/5 and a belated good luck in the future mate!

Awesome work!

You really hit home with this one!


People find this review helpful!

SilverKlownSilverKlown

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2014

This was impressive. You have great skill as an animator as well as a storyteller. I can't wait to show this one to my friends.



thebadtouchguythebadtouchguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2014

what a headtrip! good work!



speed8327speed8327

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2014

smooth animation , loved it



thegreatMSGthegreatMSG

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2014

The best animation I ever watched so far..
Nice enviroment design, smooth animation, good sound effect and choice of music, well sync and off course.. this video have a great storyline..


People find this review helpful!