Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


rw131rw131

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

Fantastically made! I was completely engulfed by the art, story and soundtrack. I hope you keep creating more animations.


People find this review helpful!

KrnSilverWolfKrnSilverWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

The entire *lottery* aspect seems like something from "The Island".

You've seen that movie haven't you?

Anyways, fantastic story and art. Five out of five.


People find this review helpful!

XXtazyXXtazy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

Wow, just amazing
A really smart and deep video on many different levels. Left me with the same bitter taste that Orwell's 1984 does. This really deserves to be on the Best of All Time list.


People find this review helpful!

XGENpoop86XGENpoop86

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

I DON'T FUCKIN GET IT !



NtuzuNtuzu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

This is a master piece! All the soundtrack, art styles and animations are superb. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!