Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


BrendokaiBrendokai

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2012

Hands clapping.



KuroponMelKuroponMel

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2012

Una de las pocas pelÃ-culas con sentido comun y un mensaje maravilloso, felicidades, y gracias por compartir tan excelente film!


People find this review helpful!

tusupremotusupremo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2012

You deserve more than 5 stars... Absolutely beatiful Film... You're talented dude, keep going



subhumannonpersonsubhumannonperson

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2012

Ah, the sweet scent of social critique in animation. Maybe it's just me, but I enjoyed watching this one so much more because of being a sociology major. It's so analogous to all the saturated advertising shit that we see today. The "prole" thing was a nice touch, even though I don't agree with the Marxist dichotomy.

I don't know what came into you to make this animation, but whatever it is, keep it in. This is great.


People find this review helpful!

porno212porno212

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2012

that was so epic. a romantic video is what really make me happy. 5 stars!