Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


zebramahn20zebramahn20

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2014

Powerful stuff... makes you stand back and think


People find this review helpful!

saxplaya6saxplaya6

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2014

i give you a straight 5 stars. great artwork, great music, and a great message. if we keep going the way we are going we are going to wind up just like that. bravo man.


People find this review helpful!

Lonewolf1441Lonewolf1441

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2014

I love this animation.



T1pilotT1pilot

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2014

sheiden i agree with you i only have to say is be much sex it does make a pont on haw to world sees it self looking up to realty stars but the animasion is nice and dark



SheidanSheidan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2014

I never saw better short animation than this one. Great qality, I like the art style and it has a deep, deep meaning. Gust perfect....


People find this review helpful!