Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


TheSpottedZebraTheSpottedZebra

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2013

I know I'm going to sound like a broken record here, but this is definitely THE best animation on newgrounds by FAR. Never give up man, you have a special talent to portray emotions in a way I've never seen done in any other animation. This may sound cheesy, but I don't even know how to begin to rate something like this. It's off the scale! Absolutely beautiful and brilliant! It takes ALOT for me to cry, but this managed to expose my weaker side and all my bottled up emotions. It felt good to let them out, so all I can give is my utmost thanks to you for creating such a wonderful piece of art. Truly, thank you.


People find this review helpful!

trivium098trivium098

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2013

this the fucking shit mate. if this was a game it would be half life. if it was a movie it would be the godfather. if it were a king it would be arther. better than most movie I have watched seriously stop wasting your time on newgrouds and make movies and make money AAAAAAAHHHHHHH ssssoooo gggoooooooddddddd!!!!! hjklhjklhjklhjkl


People find this review helpful!

RiukanojutsuRiukanojutsu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2013

Literaly the best flash animations ive seen in my life.
And i mean literaly.



MIKESTINKSMIKESTINKS

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 12, 2013

I hope there is a part two! NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!



DesignAndArtDesignAndArt

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2013

Be careful with the dreams you wish to turn real, reality is an immortal senile Stalin inside a fake perfect and young body.

Get what you wanted all your life, discover it isn't exactly how you pictured it, and realize that you'd do anything now to get something you didn't know existed.