Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


masheenH3admasheenH3ad

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2013

This made such an impression on me. Something to think about.



MechanizedRacer01MechanizedRacer01

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2013

I agree with technotre, definate Masterpiece, you have pinpionted the flaws with society today. the way you told the story was superb. This will never get old, agian, really great.



inxs809inxs809

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2013

this movie moved me . keep up the gud work. u got telant



technotretechnotre

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2013

This definitely send a message about society. The constant sexual dictation over media, the rich becoming characterless jokes, the seperation of rich and poor. This is a real masterpiece you have here.


People find this review helpful!

BrotosBrotos

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2013

Absolutely breath taking and really makes you questions if the grass is truly greener on the other side.