Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


DarkYumeriaDarkYumeria

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2013

Some how from the start you expect something is not right about that world. You expect some kind of fucked up behind the scenes action going on. Even with that said you don't know what it could be. Then there it is. This is a wonderful story, Worthy of becoming something more, hell I'd love to see this as a scifi movie or something. I give this 2 thumbs up, 5 stars, and a slice of cake. ok I lied, its a slice of pie.


People find this review helpful!

CrowCuervoCrowCuervo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2013

What can I say about this?
In 2004 I watched "Smile!". I was only discovering the part of Newgrounds that held real pieces of art. It was a long time ago, but that animation had enough effect on me that as soon as I started watching Lucky Day Forever I realized it was you again. I was thrilled with expectation but the movie proved to go far beyond anything I could expect. So... what can I say about this? No words would make it justice, so I won't try to describe the experience of watching it. All I can say is thank you, for showing me the potential of the flash world and, 8 years later, showing me how far can it go and evolve.



xXxRuneStonexXxxXxRuneStonexXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

This, has to be the best, I mean seriously, the BEST video or anything I've seen on Newgrounds so far!


People find this review helpful!

TheLimaTheLima

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

One of the best animations and storylines I ever watched on NG!
All my 5 belong to this!



KinFuturKinFutur

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2013

Wow, how amazing!
Matrix slash Equilibrium.. good imagery and color usage!
I give it a 12 out of 10 ;-)