Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


spraycan74spraycan74

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

ABSOLUTE MASTERPIECE!!!!
AMAZING WORK MY FRIEND


People find this review helpful!

MAsterBigMAsterBig

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

so konfuzing and mad and it make me sad D: but i can see it what the msg. is ...i can see it....



Reverend-DieselReverend-Diesel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

Fantastic. Lots of detail to the animation. Excellent story. Take a bow.


People find this review helpful!

RevNationRevNation

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

Amazing work... I've been a fan since aura and I'm glad to still see the same style but with a major upgrade. Like the really cool city utopia feel, matrix detach, those smilies and the cycle. Great job with the metaphors once again too.
also polski ftw


People find this review helpful!

VicariousEVicariousE

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

I'm very pleased to see your over 2 year old trailer finally blossom into this wonderful animated feature. I had no idea how well your still art would translate into such an intricately polished piece.
This is easily one of the finest animations I've ever seen in the 11 years I've spent on this website, especially by an individual. I sincerely hope that this animation becomes your brass ring and a true winner... your determination was no gamble and the results did not come from a lottery.
Belated congratulations on your work and your excellently adapted English version. Is there a Polish version on YouTube? I'd make the effort for my 80 year old father to see this!


People find this review helpful!