Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


MOSFETMOSFET

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

Bardzo Dobry



fa2mannfa2mann

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

This is just to incredible..

Really i'm speecheless of the quality of this animation.
Not only that, there is actually a meaningfull story involved.

He already has to work for nothing and than they trick the people who live in the poor neighborhoods that they could win the lotery to get eternal happiness, fame and succes. While it's just all an fantasy. A mindgame tricking just more and more people.

But the guy felt helpless and miserable looking out of the window to this bright and shiny city and when he would turn around there would be nothing else than that on tv. While he himself is living in poverty.

bardzo dobre :) respect


People find this review helpful!

SubparTonySubparTony

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

Great,great.Loved it.Really great animations and art style and really good idea.Good work.I didn't have the luck to hear the music and voice acting(sorry),so I'll skip it.As for the technical stuff such as timeline and buttons good work.Definitely deserves a price.5 out of 5.


People find this review helpful!

RickjawRickjaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

I remember watching the earlier from a awhile back and I'm glad to have seen it completely now...
What compelled me the most was the story which was thought put pretty damn good and got me hooked till the end..
Anyways this was really something to watch..


People find this review helpful!

spraycan74spraycan74

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

ABSOLUTE MASTERPIECE!!!!
AMAZING WORK MY FRIEND


People find this review helpful!