Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


KiraTheSaviourKiraTheSaviour

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

This flash is absolutely brilliant. I'd tell you where you need to improve, but... you don't. Absolutely, truly brilliant. Instant five out of five, and I hope you keep the front page for months with this.

By the way, ever read the Book of Pages?


People find this review helpful!

GramiscusGramiscus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

great ... this is simply awesome. I was genuinely entertained and wanted to see more. This thing grabbed me hard and kept me.

I really hope that this goes up to the top of the all times chart.


People find this review helpful!

xxlawlzpoptartsxxlawlzpoptarts

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

wow..just wow.. what you did with the flash exceeded a lot of peoples expectations im sure.. you had such a great story that you have put into it, and we dont see that much of these kinds of videos anymore, im very impressed!
-brooke


People find this review helpful!

WalkingDead00WalkingDead00

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

great flash!


People find this review helpful!

EspectadorEspectador

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

This so good that I am speechless. The script the anitmation the mood the music
omg omg like a kid that got new toy
You have set a new standard for flash
This is why newgrounds is cool
One day u wake up and see something that redefines the whole genre


People find this review helpful!