Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


onisuka30onisuka30

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

I look like thae last the hapiness not think about class in social



HellisfireHellisfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

Amazing Outstanding, Fantastic Seriously I could go on for hours describing How amazing and How mind boggling your work of art has blown mind. all I can say is there are people out there who think they've done it and then there are those who actually create a masterpiece that is just perfect in everyway it is. fantastic and thank you for blowing our minds.


People find this review helpful!

SoullockSoullock

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

This is one of absolute best Flash animations I have ever seen. The best since the classics Tarboy.

Absorbing plot, spellbinding settings, sympathetic characters, and oppressive atmosphere combined to create an experience that rivals the heavy budget featured films.

Absolutely top notch.


People find this review helpful!

MadwonMadwon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

Awesome, entertaining, and compelling. Bravo! Just Brilliant.
Thank you for this privilege. Glad I was able to experience this.


People find this review helpful!

joe-4-kerrjoe-4-kerr

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

Just freaking epic! Your drawing, animating... God, it's perfect! And epic. And also Epic. Marvelous, damnit! All your work was worth it!


People find this review helpful!