Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


BSTHEDOGBSTHEDOG

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

This is the reason that the video system exists... Wow is all I can say...



VreocVreoc

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

What a fresh peice. Enjoyed every frame. Excellent story telling and visuals. Thank you for creating and sharing it!



rambojoerambojoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

Great Job. The feeling was a depressing setting on how everyone wants that big chance only to found out its not as glamors and wonderful as it seems. The story and atmosphere reminded me of the Matrix and Final Fantasy 7 where they live in the slums under the reactor plates. In all its wasn't bad at all.


People find this review helpful!

SunnySteezSunnySteez

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

FUCK KARDASHIANSISM


People find this review helpful!

godyousuckgodyousuck

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

This isn't a movie, it's a prophecy. This already happens, but they use money, debt and labor to rob you of your vitality. Those who would stand on the backs of others are only limited by the fact that technology is not yet at this point. When it is discovered, they will drain people directly of their vitality. I believe that stem-cells are the building block, as it has already been shown that stem-cells can regenerate foreign tissues.


People find this review helpful!