Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


vashra13vashra13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

It is imposible for me to say how good that was with words alone, all of it just came together perfectly!



hardtothinkofanamehardtothinkofaname

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

wow! amazing! but i dont get really get it.... -.- ^^



squiggley1squiggley1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

This is possibly the best animation I have ever seen on Newgrounds. The music was amazing, the animation was absolutely flawless, the sotry was beautiful. Please, PLEASE, continue to work on thigns like this. Never have I seen something this good on Newgrounds, NEVER.


People find this review helpful!

RavenOfNevermoreRavenOfNevermore

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

This is amazing. Espessically after I just finished George Orwell's 1984. This is an amazing animation, I wish there were more meaningful animators like you.


People find this review helpful!

rz800rz800

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

awsome but it kinda reminds me of the island.