Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


glaivedacierglaivedacier

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

Great



Sartan142Sartan142

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 28, 2013

Oh yea, I remember this movie. This was sooo weird.



BioElderNeoBioElderNeo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

Interesting. This has spoken to me in many ways.



Virus-EliteVirus-Elite

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2013

This is by far the most beautiful and truthful animation I've ever laid eyes on. Thank you for sharing us an idea that is constantly overlooked. Beautiful animation....



ninjapimp44ninjapimp44

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2013

I love this, I mean...I think that this is like a reflection of real life like the media and people. How
the media only puts certain things on the news or sells certain things because of how we as people respond to them. In this it turns out that the normal people like 514 were powering those so called perfect people. So basically its just us individually as people that make certain things the way they are.