Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


LabTech118LabTech118

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

I've watched this about 3 or 4 times so far. Each time I still love it. This is really well made, and I would be sad to see this be the last thing you work on. I hope to see more in the future.


People find this review helpful!

OZTNIZDASHTOZTNIZDASHT

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

Wow... just... wow. Great message!



xToG1xxToG1x

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

Wow. i just... wow. My only regret here is that i cant vote any higher. This movie is amazing. I have been looking forward to the full release since i first saw the trailer (which i watched about 10 times) and this far surpasses all my expectations. Truly an amazing piece of work, piece of art. I beg of you, never stop animating. You clearly have a lot of important things to say, let your voice forever be heard. And definitely give us some more to look forward to!


People find this review helpful!

CryticCowLogicCryticCowLogic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

This was a intriguing story to watch and it's point stands clear.
Thank you for uploading this, it was a little eye opening to me.
Lovely work :D

<Moo>



iceberg06iceberg06

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

Graphics, music, story, people, everything is simply amazing. This should be a movie. Definitely adding to favorites!