Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


GarellGarell

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

That was an amazing movie, can tell much more, but is a great work, one of the greates confortable stories i've seen.

Please, promise to keep that way you do movies, and keep the open mind to a lot of diferent thing ^_^!

Hot girl :3



robotgodrobotgod

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

This is amazing good plot high quality so I say 5 stars



crazymadzombiecrazymadzombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

beutiful but why just T if his dick be out for like 2 minets



xaglxxaglx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

Loved it. The style, the atmosphere, the animation.. all excellent. The underlying themes of greed, lust, and society's media-generated obsesion with material wealth and artificial beauty in exchange for its soul are all masterfully crafted into this gorgeous and poignant piece. Please continue making more! You obviously know what you're doing.



K0FK0F

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

truly incredible..just an elegant array of animation, story, sound, and overall quality. 5 stars.