Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


dimitri13dimitri13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

absolutely amazing and it is a universal message across the globe and I think due to the fact that a shift in our way of thinking and attitude towards money has begun it wont be impossible to think that we may actually see a society without money or any form of currency at all which really is the true dream that most of humankind shares... but like in your short film the world over has been subjugated to a bombardment of glam and entertainment creating a fixation and addicttion to shallow pleasures, it just seems that we need more of this and less of that :) KEEP IT UP!!! the bombardment of crap is like the construct of the matrix and what you made is like the pill that wakes you up... which makes you Neo btw :D



OllieGarkeyOllieGarkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

EAT THE RICH!



Kazhon99Kazhon99

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

loved the message and the music draws you in.... the bg art war nice and clean. keep it up



floridanukerfloridanuker

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

Loved the message and the animation style, keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

GarellGarell

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

That was an amazing movie, can tell much more, but is a great work, one of the greates confortable stories i've seen.

Please, promise to keep that way you do movies, and keep the open mind to a lot of diferent thing ^_^!

Hot girl :3