Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


rsbuddyrsbuddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

what have humanity done.



UnfitNinjuhUnfitNinjuh

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

Seriously... this deserves an oscar
(Daj njego medal teraz)



MartIsAMartianMartIsAMartian

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

The file size is so big! I could only load half of the video because of my crappy ISP. :( Only if you could make this a bit smaller.



VampireMaidenVampireMaiden

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

This holds more truth about the real world then anyone can point out in one sitting. Incredible quality, beautiful music, and in depth story. All my 5 sir, all my 5.


People find this review helpful!

MatthewthedarkMatthewthedark

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

That was deep. That whole thing was deep. I found myself smiling at the end. It's a story I personally liked very much. However long this took, it was well worth the time put into it.


People find this review helpful!