Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


AnabiAnabi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

the best thing i saw in newgrounds so far, really, the best thing



tammleandbasstammleandbass

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

This is le holy shit!!! I loved the whole thing. [SPOILERS, LOL!] So it turns out that the tall Aryan folk aren't altered versions of the short, brown folk, but a completely different species. And then, it turns out, that the machine that he thinks is going to morph him into an cracker actually hooks him up to a bunch o' wires and tubes and shit, AND IT FURTHERMORE TURNS OUT, that the bunch o' wires and tubes and shit are used to keep the Aryans healthy. OMG!!!!!!!!! Ultimate perfection! I do have one question, however, which is this: The psuedo-love interest gal winds up doing the job our main character was doing at the start, so does that mean that there's a hierarchy to the jobs these people are doing, where once the main character is chosen, the next highest person takes his place and does his job for a while before also getting "chosen"? If so, that would mean that the evil white troll people have this whole thing planned out to the finest subquark--such a diabolical, intricate scheme that nobody would ever suspect it wasn't just a randomized lottery. These are some seriously fucked up people...... In any case, epicness all around!



UltimatebrandorUltimatebrandor

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

WOW very very well done



FirelleFirelle

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

I would love to see this adapted for a full length film. The silver screen is tarnished and is in desperate need of a polishing.



RaydoeRaydoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

I love your symbolism on the whole society of what many people really think something out there is better than what they have and how its a terrible truth in most cases.


People find this review helpful!