Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


MatthewthedarkMatthewthedark

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

That was deep. That whole thing was deep. I found myself smiling at the end. It's a story I personally liked very much. However long this took, it was well worth the time put into it.


People find this review helpful!

Furious-BFurious-B

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

K this obviously took at least several months to put together because you can see it in the quality. It had to be at least five minutes long, the animation along with sound effects & accompaning score were really nice & Im not sure if it was set in India in the future or something like that, or even if you had an ajenda



Monsieur-MonsieurMonsieur-Monsieur

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

Great message here, it's kinda reflect vision of today's society, when white men consider them superior than the little negro. I think some people don't understand this cartoon is against rasicm, conformism etc. If you see his other cartoon, Smile, you would understand the similar themes.

The animation is great, it's not the kind of things you see in NG (Even if I like the amateur animations in here). Kinda refreshing.

Also FINALLY a movie who has nudity BUT who is well rated, most of the adult are hypocrit, they think a 13/14 years old boy don't know if men has penis or woman has vagina. 13 years old is the age when most the child talk about sex, so I don't think a dick and some boobs will shock them god dammit.


People find this review helpful!

theHotshots2000theHotshots2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

This is so Amazing!! Cool concept.


People find this review helpful!

maor11maor11

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

its nothing dhat i seen antiel know i love it i edmire tour work bravo your tipe of pepole nedet and welcomed bravo!!!!!!