Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


MotortikiMotortiki

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

Every now and then something on Newgrounds blows me away. This is one of those.



df36367df36367

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

just like strbarians this wont work on chrome, saw i on youtube though



randomhero12321randomhero12321

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

This is truly a great animation, its clever, unique, and has lots of motive and meaning behind it. The story near the beginning reminded me of the book 1984, the plot of a lonely guy living a isolated life, nothing but the tv to talk to, and then the city is controlled by one specific thing. I love it. great way to start it. I seriously am not writing a review, I'm just saying congrats on being fucking awesome!!! hah



LordGrimmLordGrimm

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

The animation was splendid, the characters were simply human, the meaning of this animation is clear as glass and you my friend deserve an oscar. Good Job making your life worth.



Sgtteddybear59Sgtteddybear59

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

I am speachless... This may be one of the most Unique and captivating videos I have seen in a LONG time. This deserves 100 Medals. I am seriously blown away. AMAZING work. I loved the animation and the message was even better. You are truly an artist.


People find this review helpful!