Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


apedapapedap

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Amazing. Just amazing.


People find this review helpful!

chainsawbondchainsawbond

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Beautiful!!


People find this review helpful!

sample101sample101

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

I love this flash... The concept, the music and tone... There is one thing I'd like to point out that many may have missed. The black workers in the society do nothing until they are used for food for the vampires above them.

I mean-- their main job is to clean the floors of an already *spotless*! I didn't catch that until my third view through :). Amazing flash...


People find this review helpful!

CordycepsCordyceps

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

I think it would benefit from being a bit more cryptic. It's made very obvious that this is a white/black statement.

As for the animation, it is very well done, but it clashes with the background somewhat. It might look good with a filter overlay type thing.

Overall, very well done.



timestopper2012timestopper2012

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

inspirational.