Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


MashbyMashby

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Unfortunatly i can't rate you any higher than 5 out of 5. this is the best flash movie i've ever seen and prob the best animation iv'e seen since i can remember. Keep up the good work and you'll go far B14



djo101djo101

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Beautiful and thought provoking. I'm really amazed by this. It's probably the best video I've seen on Newgrounds so far. Really sets a high standard. The animation and artwork are stunning, and I love the variation and interactions between the two worlds. The voice acting is excellent too. You told the story beautifully, and the music was absolutely perfect. Can't find the soundtracks though... Would be nice to have ^_^



HuenchenwaageHuenchenwaage

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Wow,this is a nice Movie..



skkitsoskkitso

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

this story was amazing, and truly this took an incredible amount of time to make. i just want to say i thought this was astounding and a real work of art. you deserve a standing ovation for this.



TeutonicKnight86TeutonicKnight86

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Well Nanamirose, this dystopian society you he made here is very abusive, this is what the world is HEADINGTO!!! This is a huge reflection on what it is today! Many ppl work so hard but cannot get on top, we have ppl on TV that we idol such as Kim Kardashian but yet we do not idol father or mother or great people of History such as Neil Armstrong or General Clausewitz or worker Unins or even our men in Uniform. I got not ONE THANKS of what I do this memorial day! NOT ONE!

This is what we are today more in farther time; and I thank GOD that I would not live to see this, if I am 100 years old and I see this sort of thing rising; I will be VERY happy on my death bed the fact just waiting to die so I wouldnot see this!! Maybe I can see some of my Marine buds (I am a Marine my self) and tell them, bros we fu** up.


People find this review helpful!