Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


maximum312maximum312

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

it was amazing, the very best animation ive ever watched! Its really a sad story though.


People find this review helpful!

pinballwizard420pinballwizard420

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

So good. Belongs right up there with the all time greats, like Tarboy, Waterlollies, and There She Is! Final Step. Deep and truly remarkable animation.



noremainsnoremains

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

abosolutely fantastic! should be rated M though.



CrowshadowCrowshadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

This was the best animation I've seen out of newgrounds in a while. Keep animating good sir! You produce great things. :)



krazy1112krazy1112

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Seriously, There are very few words that could describe how great this Flash is. I love the abstract meaning behind this work, It reminds me of one of my favorite books. "Uglies" By Scott Westerfeld.

Amazing work.