Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


noremainsnoremains

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

abosolutely fantastic! should be rated M though.



CrowshadowCrowshadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

This was the best animation I've seen out of newgrounds in a while. Keep animating good sir! You produce great things. :)



krazy1112krazy1112

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Seriously, There are very few words that could describe how great this Flash is. I love the abstract meaning behind this work, It reminds me of one of my favorite books. "Uglies" By Scott Westerfeld.

Amazing work.



RagnaBloodRagnaBlood

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

wow...heh...what can I say,great story,I was surprised about the last few seconds,totally sad story and very very good artwork.And what can I say about the voice acting and the sound,just pure and good story.I would've give it more then 5 stars,and I don't know,maybe to see some more of this stuff.And btw,where can I get the soundtrack,was really good:P



xTCGxxTCGx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Wow. Everything about this taking. The Style, The Music, The Story. Im so blown away by this. I lvoe you for making this! <3 :')