Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


Xxtrelo007xXXxtrelo007xX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

wow this is really nice
and interesting too
nice work!



lopez4075lopez4075

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

wow everyone is right about this movie and i didn't need subtitles to read it XD



tomczecktomczeck

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

I'm so proud of my homeland right now!! :) Poland has really great artists!! This flash is something worth celebrating because this is no fiction at all, it's every day life all around the world, just not visible to the naked eye... This is the reason why most people complaining about their lifes don't know what real problems and despair are. The next time you think everything is going to shit, just think about how much worse it could be ^^ Anyway great piece of art, nice dubbing and overall just excellent^^



Dj-tomDj-tom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

It's sad to say that i acctualy don't understand the story, maybe because im still 16 years old. I can feel and see to reactions of people that this truly is a great story and i have to say that the animations and art is just stunning. Still i would love to watch it again and acctualy understanding what is going on from the point he escaped his white body (?) . love if someone explained it to me, i feel that this story is just great.

Thanks in advanced


People find this review helpful!

SailoNSailoN

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

This review is not going to be constructive, and i usually don't do this, but this video was amazing! It touched me on so many levels, I can not even describe it! Everything, the atmosphere, the world, the message, the art and especially the attention to detail, all of this places this flash among one of the best I have ever seen on Newgrounds or anywhere else for that matter. All my respect goes to you and your imagination, this was beautiful and I hope to see more!!!
Thank you