Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


darkdiablo121darkdiablo121

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

The raw emotion and amazing mental discovery in this video is just mind blowing, straight from the heart and right onto the screen this stuff just blew my mind and really has to make you question what if everything you want is right there.



chickenflipperschickenflippers

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

It was... interesting. I love the animation, the plot twist was unexpected ( for me), and the ending was sad (and the cycle continues...).The message I got was to appreciate yourself for who you are, and not live your life wishing you were someone else, even if they do seem "perfect" in every way.
Damn it all, this video very tragic. I spent over 10 minutes watching this poor man, this "prole", live his pathetic life, only to end up in an even worse position.
Whether this comment is useless or not, this is my opinion. Thank you for creating such a wonderful flash, but my personal experience was marred by the anti-climatic ending.
4/5


People find this review helpful!

Xxtrelo007xXXxtrelo007xX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

wow this is really nice
and interesting too
nice work!



lopez4075lopez4075

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

wow everyone is right about this movie and i didn't need subtitles to read it XD



tomczecktomczeck

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

I'm so proud of my homeland right now!! :) Poland has really great artists!! This flash is something worth celebrating because this is no fiction at all, it's every day life all around the world, just not visible to the naked eye... This is the reason why most people complaining about their lifes don't know what real problems and despair are. The next time you think everything is going to shit, just think about how much worse it could be ^^ Anyway great piece of art, nice dubbing and overall just excellent^^