Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


MrKittieMrKittie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

This is the most amazing flash i've seen in a long time.
The artwork, the music, the story, the voices were all greatly fitting and well put in.
I really love this.



Questforgameage316Questforgameage316

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Powerful...welcome to the possibity of the future.



ShotgunmadmaxShotgunmadmax

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Absolutly speechless. That was an excellent piece of work. You and your team are amazing. "You are unique"


People find this review helpful!

TrevorWTrevorW

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

You confused me when you used the same face for the black woman neighbor and then as the true face of B13, when they did not seem to be the same person.



ShnoorumShnoorum

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Holy crap, I haven't seen this sort of quality since Adam Phillips was active with Bitey! Everything was just amazing. The artwork, the story, the voice acting, the music, everything was astounding. I hope to see and hear more from all of you in the near future


People find this review helpful!