Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


Sly-BoogieSly-Boogie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

Superb! No need to drag on, that's all that needs to be said. Great work!



KaipoBoiKaipoBoi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

You know this happens to be one of my favorites now. You made a lengthy and well detailed work of art, not only did it look good but had a wonderful storyline often not found in Newgrounds videos. I appreciate your submission it takes the monotony away from this site.


People find this review helpful!

foomanjarofoomanjaro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

6/5
This is absolutely gorgeous
'nuff said.



jimmygamerjimmygamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

I was blown by the message given from this movie. I can stop thinking about how much this is like the real world. The underclass (The Black people in the movie) are treated like slaves in the real world. But the upper class lives great lives, and never has anything to worry about. The question that this movie rises, is that life really better.

(Note: I think this animation should be M, just for some swearing and Sexual themes. Not saying this is inappropriate for the internet, it just may surprise some.)


People find this review helpful!

YDUPHANFYSYDUPHANFYS

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

NEVER EVER done BEFORE IN NewGrounds!
Great Consept and SMOOTH phase thru the STORY TELLING!
of this Futuristic World,
when a men desides to join the sistem for the Lux.
some Srange stuff happens.
LOVED IT ;3