Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


AzraelsFuryAzraelsFury

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

I have always thought that almost all animations on Newgrounds have been fantastic works, but this is art in its finest form. Provoking emotion, thought, and creating a solid story within fifteen minutes is an achievement that few have ever grasped. Your hard work has payed off ten fold. I thank you for creating this piece. I only wish that everyone would see it


People find this review helpful!

krycekkrycek

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

There are not enough words to describe this.

Also, I wouldn't mind the soundtrack if there is one.
At least the song of when he was being chased by security.

I also feel you could make a full length movie off of this. Perhaps something to look/think about.


People find this review helpful!

deathaliendeathalien

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

Simply beautiful. Best animation on the site hands down. The story telling was absolutely perfect. I love the soundtrack, brings everything together, and takes the emotion of the characters and the atmosphere of the video to a whole new level. I would love to see more. I had the feeling I was watching a feature film from the very start. Would love to see a feature length film from this. It would be spectacular. Amazing work!


People find this review helpful!

Latina17Latina17

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

i know you probably heard this thousands of times, but that was truly amazing, i feel privilaged to experoence it



iaarmyiaarmy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

This was most likely the Best flash work I have ever had the pleasure to watch. This is a true masterpiece, and it should be on the front page for a very long time. It tells a story unlike any other i have seen in a long time. You have done a stunning job, and I commend you to keep on creating. We need people like you.