Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


T1pilotT1pilot

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

sheiden i agree with you i only have to say is be much sex it does make a pont on haw to world sees it self looking up to realty stars but the animasion is nice and dark



SheidanSheidan

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

I never saw better short animation than this one. Great qality, I like the art style and it has a deep, deep meaning. Gust perfect....


People find this review helpful!

richard9976richard9976

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

all i have to say is just pure awesom. little bit mind blowage



SexyScientist94SexyScientist94

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

That was nothing short of INCREDIBLE. One of the best animations I've ever seen on Newgrounds, period.


People find this review helpful!

notsohandsomenotsohandsome

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Great concept! This video was so awesome!


People find this review helpful!