Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


Tanksman5Tanksman5

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

This is the best animated distopic story I have ever seen! If you get a chance this would make a brilliant feature length film maybe rivaling fight club and the likes.


People find this review helpful!

Link5863Link5863

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

The rich and popular make their living off of the poor and desperate.


People find this review helpful!

KailixKailix

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

Great storyline & animation, loved it from start to finish.



Nalo00Nalo00

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2012

wow, i was very into this film :D its like the island and 1984 combined. very well thought out and impressive. im still a little confused though, im sure if i watch the end again it should make a little more sense. other than me being a bit confused, its still a very interesting storyline.



TecwolfTecwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2012

Reminded me of Midgar in FF7. I loved it the storyline was enthralling, animation was great. Very well done I have to admit of all the vids I give a 5 star rating to you would definitely be of the top deserving.


People find this review helpful!