Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


CaptainCapableCaptainCapable

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

Powerful and moving stuff sir, the beautiful animation combined with clever and challenging ideas makes this a hit. Loved it :D


People find this review helpful!

SandsfireSandsfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

absolutely amazing story line :D



FireSoColdFireSoCold

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

The animation was beautiful, gorgeous music, wonderful story telling, robust vision of a dystopian future and a moving message delivered within. I loved it!



NucleusSRBNucleusSRB

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

Veeeeeery good. No word. Just 5/5



ninjawafflezninjawafflez

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

This was amazing! It's a perfect example story of a dystopian society. This was fun to watch. It's good to take a break from all of the lulz and the dick jokes, and focus on something a bit serious for once. Thanks for a good 16 minutes of entertainment! I hope you had as much fun making it as I did watching it :D


People find this review helpful!