Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


YouBroSkiYouBroSki

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

I wish I could do this.



NamiHADOKENNamiHADOKEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

I'm sorry but can someone explain the ending to me? I'm retarded and i don't understand most philosophical endings. DX



TheShakTheShak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

It was very representive of The Island but jesus.....that was amazing. All I can say is .....wow.



NewLove13NewLove13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

This just blew my mind the animation was awesome and music and story line were great and maybe make a second one?



KillingSpreejaseKillingSpreejase

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

increadibily intense. very revealing. time's magazine better fucking call it the best they've ever seen. dude call me crazy but i think this beats most films out there today. totally posting it everywhere. also love the way you completely immerse us into your story. it even goes so far as to be called our eventual society and has a brave new world look about it. everyone who reads this make sure it stays on top.


People find this review helpful!