Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


MaartenHunerMaartenHuner

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

Very nice,
It did look a lot like the movie the Island. Even up untill the plot twist
I really loved the animation tho



Merkury313Merkury313

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

I think this was literally the best thing Ive ever watched on this website. It met me right where I was at. Bravo. Just...BRAVO!!!! I wish much kudos and praise on everyone involved in this project. Thank you so much. Words cannot express how glad I am I clicked this link.



Joby643Joby643

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

I've been seeing this forever but never actually took the time to watch the video, one of the best impulse decisions I've made in a while.



GerodiasGerodias

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

i feel as though i need to lie down and just veg i feel so down now bleh this is so real so... fucked its raw its what we need a very big slap in the face. this is how it is but were to afraid to know it or admit this is how it works kind of idk. good show you did it i am very impressed and depressed.



ninjakellyninjakelly

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

I don't understand if this was suppose to be choppy in the video (like fuzzy pink and green cutting over the picture) but from what i could actually see.. the motions were fluid but i couldn't really see the video...