Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


makobasemakobase

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2014

that was very well done, the story was good, and the way you made it play out was very entertaining. 5/5



killroyWASherekillroyWAShere

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2014

i actually watched this quite a long time ago but lost it.fantastic job in all areas.kudos and waiting for more.



illuminashockilluminashock

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 3, 2014

I'm not quite sure the intent behind the story, but it does have a lot of class and character thrown in. These are characters you can actually relate to - who hasn't dreamed of being famous while being poor? For that matter, who wouldn't think that being rich isn't always a good thing? Great work on the animation, I believed it as if it were an actual high grade movie.



wsssixteenwsssixteen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2013

Almost perfect.
There was somehow a missing gap between him entering the his new world and the character realising that he dislikes it. The idea was not conveyed perfectly even though people gets it.
Definitely my type of video. I was at first disturbed with the images, but it proved to be one of the most important mechanics of this story's lesson.

Let not your instincts blind you. We live by instincts AND wit.


People find this review helpful!

Kiki-MimiKiki-Mimi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2013

don't let the media brainwash you. we are all unique and wonderful just the way we are. Do not become one of them Run nakid man run!!! what is it that we all really want deep down inside? I know I want to find love <3 Briliant work


People find this review helpful!