Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


tmorrow182tmorrow182

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

That was beautiful. Thank you.


People find this review helpful!

TheTopGoldTerrorTheTopGoldTerror

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

That was so amazingly surprising and shocking. By far one of the best videos I've seen on Newgrounds. The animation was quite stunning compared to many other videos I've seen before. The mix of languages made the video even more exciting, and the intersting surprise at the end added even more fun to the video. I won't spoil the video, but I was confused at the end. Definitely the best video I've seen for 2012!



Sprouticus-MaximusSprouticus-Maximus

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

The concept, story and presentation were all excellent. I understand some of the reviewers wanting to see a happier ending, but some of the best films I've seen in my life have been sad or tragic. For something to truly be a great work of art, it is not at all necessary for the viewer to be left with a sense of joy or fulfillment. Fantastic job, keep up the good work.



MRjagoMRjago

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

beautiful


People find this review helpful!

MistressKyokoMistressKyoko

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

Great animation! I was really glued to this screen. My god, this is one of the best things I've seen on here.


People find this review helpful!